Thank you, NFL! Get screened!!!

I can’t believe it!!! Man, I am so pumped about this!!!!! I wonder did the #NFL get my message? I’m not sure and it doesn’t matter whether they got it from me or somewhere else. I’m sooooooooo glad they did this. Looks like they teamed up with Cancer Treatment Centers of America. What a great, great, great commercial!!! I only found this on YouTube. I haven’t seen this on tv yet and I hope it’s airing during the games. That’s the main point. Thank you, #NFL ! Great job on whoever created it. I will post this as many times as I can! #getscreened

Leave a Reply

